Tuo Travel | Italian TourOperator Incoming
19141
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19141,cookies-not-set,nouveau-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Designers of Excellence

 Ваш проводник к роскошным путешествиям в Италии

TUO

Мы - команда профессионалов, которые после многолетнего опыта продолжают заниматься любимым делом и представляют все свои ноу-хау, для того, чтобы предложить совершенно новые стратегии для путешествий, сочетающие в себе творчество и технологию.

Tailor-made путешествия

В Вашем распоряжении весь наш опыт и внимание к малейшим деталям. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить наилучший вариант отдыха по оптимальным ценам.
Наша сильная сторона - креативный и индивидуальный подход к каждой заявке.

Exclusive Services

Посетите самые живописные уголки страны в сопровождении авторизованных экспертов, передвигайтесь на роскошных автомобилях или просто пропустите длинные очереди в театры, музеи и на другие известные мероприятия.

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
КОМАНДА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ
МНОГОЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ
ГЛУБОКОЕ ЗНАНИЕ РЫНКА
СПЛОЧЕННЫЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ С ПОСТАВЩИКАМИ

Консьерж-сервис

Доверьтесь нам - и пребывание ваших клиентов в Италии будет максимально комфортным и беспечным. Мы позаботимся обо всех деталях: бронировании ресторанов и билетов на поезд, в музеи и на концерты, проведении дегустаций, доставке цветов, организации незабываемой фотосессии.

Необычные приключения

Для особо искушенных гостей мы предлагаем оригинальные маршруты по укромным уголкам страны, а также увлекательные неординарные программы и экскурсии, кулинарные курсы итальянской кухни, посещение креативных мастерских, частных итальянских сыроварен и винных владений.

Шоппинг

Мы предлагаем индивидуальный шоппинг в самых популярных городах и аутлетах Италии с персональным стилистом. Главным преимуществом данной услуги является индивидуальный подход к выбору вещей в соответствии с требованиями и бюджетом клиента.

Индивидуальные экскурсии

Наши высокопрофессиональные лицензированные гиды помогут гостям ознакомиться со всеми красотами Италии. Подготовят индивидуальный маршрут, исходя из пожеланий клиента, или предложат уже готовые маршруты с осмотром наиболее увлекательных достопримечательностей города.

MICE

В наших руках любой Ваш проект будет иметь гарантированный успех. Наш творческий подход и инновационные идеи способны удовлетворить любой клиентский запрос, будь то запоминающееся VIP-мероприятие, свадьба, корпоративная программа или групповой тур.

Корпоративные мероприятия

Мы разработаем специальную корпоративную программу, семинар или бизнес-тренинг с учетом всех пожеланий, предложив многочисленные площадки, отели и широкий выбор сценариев для тимбилдинга: от круизов и рыбалок до кулинарных программ, игр в мафию, поиска сокровищ и мастер-классов в школе гладиаторов.

Luxury Transfers

Our cars and professional drivers will be at the guests' disposal for transfers, excursions and meetings from the airport and not only. We guarantee accuracy, punctuality and courtesy, as well as maximum convenience of travel.

Аренда автомобилей

В Италии есть места, где аренда автомобиля – лучший вариант для изучения региона. Мы поможем выбрать идеальное решение: от проката озорной FIAT 500 до невероятных впечатлений за рулем дерзкой Ferrari.

Аренда яхт и самолетов

Путешествие на яхте – это великолепный отдых, роскошная обстановка и незабываемые впечатления, наполненные романтикой и приключениями! Мы организуем частный рейс любой сложности с привлечением вертолетного транспорта и бизнес-джетов малого и среднего классов.

Туризм для нас — не работа, а вдохновение.
Давайте воодушевляться вместе!

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Наша система онлайн-бронирования предлагает лучшие предложения для профессионалов в сфере путешествий.

Проверяйте лучшие цены и бронируйте роскошные номера, частные трансферы и специальные мероприятия в любое время и в любом месте, просто и легко.

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Tuo Travel | Italian TourOperator Incoming
16618
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16618,cookies-not-set,nouveau-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Designers of Excellence

Your connection to the luxury travels in Italy

TUO

We are a team of true experienced wholesale professionals who decided to put together all their know-how to offer brand new travel strategies, combining Creativity, Technology and Invention.

Tailor-made travel

All of our experience and attention to the smallest details are at your complete disposal. We assure the best solution at the best prices. Our strength is a creative and individual approach to each application.

Exclusive Services

Visit the most iconic places of the territory accompanied by authorized expert guides, move by luxury vehicles for daily explorations where normal tourists don't go, or simply skip the long lines to Theatres and museums.

OUR ADVANTAGES
TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS
MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
DEEP MARKET KNOWLEDGE
KNIT RELATIONSHIPS WITH SUPPLIERS

Concierge Service

Trust us - and the stay of your clients in Italy will be as comfortable as possible. We will take care of all the details in advance even for the last minute requests: restaurants, train tickets, concerts, food and wine tastings, flower deliveries, or even an unforgettable photo session.

Special Experiences

For particularly sophisticated guests, we offer original routes to each secluded corner of the country, as well as exciting and unusual programs or excursions, culinary courses of the Italian cuisine, visits to creative workshops, private Italian cheese making factories and wine estates.

Shopping

We offer individual shopping experiences in the most popular cities and outlets in Italy assisted by a personal stylist. The main advantage of this service is an individual approach to the clients choice in accordance with their requirements and budget.

Private Tours

Our highly professional licensed guides will help guests to get acquainted with all the beauties of Italy. Let us prepare an individual route, based on the wishes of the client, or let us offer you the classic overviews of the most fascinating sights of the city arranged privately for your clients.

MICE

In our hands, any of your projects will have a guaranteed success. Our creativity and innovative ideas are able to satisfy any client's request, whether it be a memorable VIP event, a wedding, a corporate program or a group tour.

Corporate events

We develop special corporate programs, seminars or business trainings, taking into account all the wishes, offering numerous venues, hotels and a wide range of scenarios for team building concepts: from cruises and fishing to culinary programs, mafia games and treasure hunts.

Luxury Transfers

Our cars and professional drivers will be at the guests' disposal for transfers, excursions and meetings from the airport and not only. We guarantee accuracy, punctuality and courtesy, as well as maximum convenience of travel.

Car Rental

In Italy, there are places where renting a car is the best option for detailed explorations. We will help you to choose the perfect solution: from the hire of a mischievous FIAT 500 to incredible impressions at the wheel of a cheeky Ferrari.

Yacht & Aircrafts

Traveling on a yacht is a wonderful holiday, an immersion into luxurious atmosphere and unforgettable impressions, filled with romance and adventure! We organize private flights of any complexity with authorized helicopter pilots or business jets of small and middle size.

Tourism for us is not a job, but a passion.
Let’s get passionate together!

DESTINATIONS

BOOKING ONLINE

Our online booking system offers the best deals for travel professionals.

Check the best rates and book instantly the most luxury accommodations, private transfers and special activities at any time from anywhere, simply.

BOOK NOW